The counter keeps ticking, it takes about an hour to add another million in the box. So, if my count’s good, near 10:00 PM GMT (5:00 PM EST and 2:00 PM PST) the lucky winner will get drawn. We really hope that it will be one of you!

     If you guys don’t know what I’m talking about, this is the 1 Billion App Countdown from iTunes. You can win a $10,000 iTunes Music Store gift card, a MacBook Pro, a Time Capsule and an iPod Touch. You have two options: either buy (paid and free apps) apps from the iTunes Music Store and you’ll be automatically entered, or by filling in this form.